MEET THE

LEADERSHIP TEAM

MEET THE

LEADERSHIP TEAM

At Total Skin & Beauty Dermatology Center, our number one goal is taking care of our patients. Our team takes pride in providing excellent care and service and we are here to make your experience in our office as comfortable and easy as possible.

The contact information listed below for Management and Administration is not to be used for urgent or emergency health issues. Please do not send requests for medical information, prescription refills or test results. If you need to speak with your doctor or a nurse, please call our main line: 205-933-0987.

Jennifer Cork_2

JENNIFER CORK

Chief Executive Officer

 

205-380-6140

jennifer@totalskinandbeauty.com

Candi Nelson

CANDI NELSON

Director of Operations
and Clinical Research

205-380-6144

candi@totalskinandbeauty.com

Debbi Cantu 2

DEBBI CANTU

Director of RCM
and HIT Operations 

205-380-6180

debbi@totalskinandbeauty.com

Patty G

PATTY GREEN

Accountant

 

205-380-6157

patty@totalskinandbeauty.com

Ginny Boothe 2

GINNY BOOTHE

Director of
Marketing 

205-380-6179

marketing@totalskinandbeauty.com

Sally Whitwright 2

SALLY WHITRIGHT

Director of
Clinical Services 

205-380-6111

sally@totalskinandbeauty.com

Natalie Key 2

NATALIE KEY

Director of Aesthetic Services
and Hospitality 

205-380-6133

natalies@totalskinandbeauty.com

Chandra Rodivich 2

CHANDRA RODIVICH

Administrative Assistant and Medical Secretary Supervisor

205-380-6117

chandra@totalskinandbeauty.com

Christy Hulsey 2

CHRISTY HULSEY

Front Office Supervisor

205-380-6152

christy@totalskinandbeauty.com

Henry Williams 2 b

HENRY WILLIAMS

Operating Room Manager

205-933-0987

henry@totalskinandbeauty.com

Dawn Willett 2 b

DAWN WILLETT

Lab Manager

205-933-0987